Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter

Founded2000
OriginSeattle, Washington
  • 169.4k
    Spotify
  • 44.8k
    Instagram
  • 39.3k
    Twitter

Demon Hunter is a music group founded in 2000 in Seattle, Washington. On Spotify, Demon Hunter's fanbase is reasonably sized, with a popularity score of 58 out of 100 and about 169,000 followers as of 2018. Demon Hunter's Instagram account (@demonhunter) has a modest fanbase with around 45,000 followers. Demon Hunter's recent posts to Instagram have gotten about 1,600 likes each.

Demon Hunter Popular Songs

Popularity
58/100
Followers
169.4k
TrackPopularity
War1
On My Side
War
True Defiance (Deluxe Edition)2
I Am a Stone
True Defiance (Deluxe Edition)
Peace3
More Than Bones
Peace
Peace4
Peace
Peace
War5
Close Enough
War
See All Demon Hunter Music

War, True Defiance (Deluxe Edition), and Peace are some of the more popular Demon Hunter albums. Notable tracks from these albums include On My Side, I Am a Stone, and More Than Bones. On My Side is Demon Hunter's most popular track, scoring 46 out of 100 on the popularity scale. I Am a Stone and More Than Bones have popularity scores of 46 and 43, respectively. The Spotify popularity score is on a scale from 0 to 100 and reflects the number of times the song has been played and how recently it has been played.

Demon Hunter Instagram

  • Instagram profile picture for Demon Hunter
  • 581
    posts
  • 44.8k
    followers
  • 10
    following
Demon Hunter
WAR. PEACE. TWO brand new albums! US TOUR AUG/SEPT! Two full sets each (electric & acoustic). Songs from each of our 10 albums. Don’t miss it!
http://DemonHunter.net/
Listen to Ryan Clark backstage with Jose Mangin on SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal! 
WED 8.14 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT

THU 8.15 @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT

FRI 8.16 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT

Also available On Demand SiriusXM app anytimeDemon Hunter Instagram: Listen to Ryan Clark backstage with Jose Mangin on SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal! WED 8.14 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT THU 8.15 @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT FRI 8.16 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT Also available On Demand SiriusXM app anytime
Listen to Ryan Clark backstage with Jose Mangin on SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal! 
WED 8.14 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT

THU 8.15 @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT

FRI 8.16 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT

Also available On Demand SiriusXM app anytimeDemon Hunter Instagram: Listen to Ryan Clark backstage with Jose Mangin on SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal! WED 8.14 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT THU 8.15 @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT FRI 8.16 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT Also available On Demand SiriusXM app anytime
​​SEPT 24 BIRMINGHAM
SEPT 25 HOUSTON 
SEPT 26 DALLAS
SEPT 27 TULSA
SEPT 28 SAUGET 
SEPT 29 Louder Than Life ​
​Tour Info: DemonHunter.netDemon Hunter Instagram: ​​SEPT 24 BIRMINGHAM SEPT 25 HOUSTON SEPT 26 DALLAS SEPT 27 TULSA SEPT 28 SAUGET SEPT 29 Louder Than Life ​ ​Tour Info: DemonHunter.net
  • Image
  • IMDb
  • Instagram
  • MusicBrainz
  • OMDb
  • RottenTomatoes
  • Setlist.fm
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Wikidata
  • Wikipedia